Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.


Price: $14.95
Item Number: MM120
Untitled Document
Tired of listening to the same old Christmas recordings? Here's a comprehensive and first-rate collection of new recordings of classic Christmas songs and music, performed by Museum Music's own Holiday Ensemble, featuring Chesky Records recording artist, Carla Lother. Each piece has been newly arranged to produce a traditional, yet contemporary sound. Includes Silent Night, Jingle Bells, Nutcracker Medley, Deck the Halls and many other all time favorites. Running Time: 50:30

Museum Music Holiday Ensemble
  featuring Carla Lother

1.    O Come All Ye Faithful (2:17)
2.    Jingle Bells (1:52) 
3.    We Wish You A Merry Christmas (1:30) 
4.    We Three Kings (2:07) 
5.    Joy To The World (2:16) 
6.    The Twelve Days Of Christmas (3:23) 
7.    Nutcracker Medley (2:51) 
8.    O Holy Night (6:09) 
9.    Greensleeves (2:56)

10.   Deck The Halls (3:11) 
11.   O Christmas Tree (3:28) 
12.   Good King Wenceslas (2:58) 
13.   Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (2:18) 
14.   God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (2:18) 
15.   Jolly Old St. Nicholas (1:45) 
16.   Angels We Have Heard On High (2:53) 
17.   The First Noel (1:51) 
18.   Silent Night (3:41) 
Lymann A. Atwater
Central Park, Winter: “The Skating Pond”  (Currier & Ives, Pub.) [CD Cover]

Post Card, Brooklyn, NY 1913